Skip to main content
An image of Eurythmics

Chart History


Billboard Hot 100

Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

Here Comes The Rain Again

Would I Lie To You?

Missionary Man

Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves

Who's That Girl

Love Is A Stranger

Right By Your Side

There Must Be An Angel

I Need A Man

Thorn In My Side

Don't Ask Me Why

You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart

It's All Right (Baby's Coming Back)

Sex Crime (Nineteen Eighty-Four)