Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Eric Carmen

Chart History

Eric Carmen

Billboard Hot 100

Hungry Eyes (From "Dirty Dancing")

Make Me Lose Control

All By Myself

Change Of Heart

She Did It

Never Gonna Fall In Love Again

I Wanna Hear It From Your Lips


Baby, I Need Your Lovin'

I'm Through With Love

Reason To Try

Boats Against The Current

It Hurts Too Much