Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Eric Carmen

Chart History

Eric Carmen

Adult Contemporary

Make Me Lose Control

Hungry Eyes (From "Dirty Dancing")

Change Of Heart

Never Gonna Fall In Love Again

All By Myself

I Wanna Hear It From Your Lips

She Did It

I'm Through With Love

Baby, I Need Your Lovin'