Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Demi Lovato

Chart History

Demi Lovato

Billboard Hot 100

Sorry Not Sorry

Give Your Heart A Break

No Promises

Tell Me You Love Me

Echame La Culpa

Let It Go

Cool For The Summer


Heart Attack

Neon Lights

Really Don't Care



I Love Me

Don't Forget

Here We Go Again

La La Land

This Is Me

Get Back

We'll Be A Dream

OK Not To Be OK

Send It On

I'm Ready



Dancing With The Devil

Met Him Last Night

Made In The USA

Make A Wave

Fix A Heart


On The Line

Catch Me

One And The Same

Body Say