Skip to main content
An image of Deborah Cox

Chart History

Deborah Cox

Billboard Hot 100

Nobody's Supposed To Be Here

We Can't Be Friends


Who Do U Love

Things Just Ain't The Same

Where Do We Go From Here

Same Script, Different Cast

It's Over Now

The Sound Of My Tears

Something Happened On The Way To Heaven