Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Daryl Hall  John Oates

Chart History

Daryl Hall John Oates

Adult Contemporary

I'll Be Around

Promise Ain't Enough

Forever For You

Do It For Love

Ooh Child

So Close

Don't Hold Back Your Love

Everything Your Heart Desires

Starting All Over Again

Philly Forget Me Not

One On One

Out of Touch

I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)


Missed Opportunity

You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling

Getaway Car

Man On A Mission

Possession Obsession

Kiss On My List

Method Of Modern Love

She's Gone

Sara Smile

Did It In A Minute

The Way You Do The Things You Do/My Girl

Wait For Me

Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid

Family Man

It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

Private Eyes

The Sky Is Falling

Home For Christmas

Take Christmas Back

I Don't Wanna' Lose You