Skip to main content
An image of Chaka Khan

Chart History

Chaka Khan

Billboard Hot 100

I Feel For You

Sweet Thing

Missing You (From "Set It Off")

Through the Fire

Ain't Nobody

Tell Me Something Good

I'm Every Woman

I'll Be Good To You

You Got The Love

Do You Love What You Feel

Once You Get Started

At Midnight (My Love Will Lift You Up)

Love Of A Lifetime


Own The Night

This Is My Night

What Cha' Gonna Do For Me

Love You All My Lifetime

Feels Like Heaven


Dance Wit Me

Got To Be There

Please Pardon Me (You Remind Me Of A Friend)

Sharing The Love

All Good?