Skip to main content
An image of Bonnie Raitt

Chart History

Bonnie Raitt

Billboard Hot 100

Something To Talk About

I Can't Make You Love Me

Love Sneakin' Up On You

Not The Only One

You Got It (From "Boys On The Side")


Have A Heart


You're Gonna Get What's Coming

Rock Steady

Nick Of Time