Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?


An image of Art Garfunkel


Art Garfunkel

Adult Contemporary

A Heart In New York

I Only Have Eyes For You

So Much In Love

(What A) Wonderful World

All I Know

Break Away

I Shall Sing

Crying In My Sleep

In A Little While (i'll Be On My Way)

Since I Don't Have You