The Queens Of 'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 4' Get Name-Checked in New Promo

The trailer centers on an epic 'Carol of the Bells' parody.

Hark! Hear them roar: All Stars, season 4.

Today (Nov. 26), VH1 debuted a festive promo for RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 4. The clip shows the ten competitors demolishing an oversized ice cube to get to a glittery crown.

For the promo, VH1 teamed up with the New York Gay Men’s Chorus to create a “Carol of the Queens” -- a hilarious parody of the holiday classic “Carol of the Bells.” The song namechecks all ten competitors: Farrah Moan (originally from season 9), Gia Gunn (season 6), Jasmine Masters (season 7), Manila Luzon (season 3, All Stars 1), Monét X Change (season 10), Monique Heart (season 10), Naomi Smalls (season 8), Latrice Royale (season 4, All Stars 1), Trinity the Tuck (season 9) and Valentina (season 9).

All Stars 4 will premiere on Friday, Dec. 14 at 8:00 p.m. ET, just one week after the franchise’s first-ever RuPaul's Drag Race Holi-Slay Spectacular.

Check out the All Stars 4 promo below.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.