Alaska, Manila Luzon & More Get Into the Holiday Spirit With Sneak Peek Of 'Christmas Queens 4:' Listen

Christmas is coming early for fans of RuPaul’s Drag Race. Along with gearing up for a holiday-themed special and a brand-new season of All Stars 4, both premiering in December, now fans of the show are going to have some new music to bop their heads to while they wait.

The queens are back in a brand new compilation album of everyone’s favorite Christmas tracks, Christmas Queens 4. The album, created by label Producer Entertainment Group, features some of Drag Race’s most illustrious alumni, including Alaska Thunderfuck, Sharon Needles, Ginger Minj and more singing Christmas classics like “Santa Baby,” “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” and plenty more.

As a special treat, fans can listen to the albums first 5 songs off of the brand new album today (Nov. 12). The new tracks offer up varying renditions of favorite holiday classics, including Jinkx Monsoon's jazzy "Jingle Bell Rock," Blair St. Clair's EDM-infused "Last Christmas," Bebe Zahara Benet's dragged-up remix of "Little Drummer Boy," and Alaska Thunderfuck's campy performance of "Santa Baby."

Among the new tracks premiering here is upcoming All Stars 4 competitor Manila Luzon’s rendition of Andy Williams’ “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of The Year,” including a brand new video for the track. The video follows the season 3 star as she prances around her expertly-decorated set, making herself and models over for the holiday season.     

The album announcement comes just days after RuPaul’s Drag Race announced the premiere date and cast of their new season of All Stars 4. The show will air December 14 on VH1 featuring a legendary cast of past competitors including Luzon, Latrice Royale, Valentina, Monét X Change and many more.

Christmas Queens 4 is out everywhere Nov. 16. Pre-order the new album here, and below, you can watch the video for “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of The Year" and listen to the first 5 songs off of the compilation.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.