'RuPaul's Drag Race' Announces 'All Stars 4' Premiere Date & Cast: See The Looks

You betta restart those engines, kitty girl! For the first time ever, RuPaul’s Drag Race will launch three seasons in one year.

Today (Nov. 9), VH1 has announced that the show’s fourth All Stars season will premiere earlier than fans anticipated: Friday, Dec. 14 at 8pm ET. The just-announced season follows All Stars 3, which premiered in January, as well as the show’s Emmy-winning tenth season, which premiered in March.

The ten queens who will compete for the All Stars 4 crown are: Farrah Moan (season 9), Gia Gunn (season 6), Jasmine Masters (season 7), Manila Luzon (season 3, All Stars 1), Monét X Change (season 10), Monique Heart (season 10), Naomi Smalls (season 8), Latrice Royale (season 4, All Stars 1), Trinity the Tuck (season 9) and Valentina (season 9).

This season marks the first time competitors from a previous All Stars season will return for a second chance to be placed in the official Drag Race hall of fame.

Yesterday, Billboard Pride premiered its third season of drag roundtable Spillin’ the Tea. This season’s cast includes All Stars 4 queen Gia Gunn, as well as Aja, Bob The Drag Queen, Jiggly Caliente and Peppermint. Watch the first episode below and follow Billboard Pride on Instagram and Twitter for notifications of new weekly segments.

Check out the All Stars 4 lewks below.

Courtesy of Viacom
Cast of RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars: Season 4
Courtesy of Viacom
Farrah Moan
Farrah MoanCourtesy of Viacom