Coronavirus

How To Watch the 2019 Oscars

oscars-trophy-statuette-award-2019-billboard-1548
Andrew H. Walker/Getty Images

     

The 91st annual Oscars are just days away, and with amazing tunes such as A Star Is Born's "Shallow" and Black Panther's "All the Stars" up for best original song, it's tough to tell who will be going home with a golden trophy.

If you can make it out to Hollywood's Dolby Theater to walk the red carpet in person, it's super easy to watch all the action from the comfort of your home. Red carpet coverage kicks off at 6:30 EST/3:30 PST on ABC, before the ceremony officially begins at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST.

Fans can also watch online via the network’s live stream or the ABC app, as well as on a number of streaming platforms including Direct Now, Hulu, PlayStation Vue and YouTube TV.


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.