'Bad Boys For Life' Soundtrack Features Meek Mill, Farruko, City Girls & More: See Full Track List

Meek Mill
Mario Kristian

Meek Mill

We The Best Music Group and Epic Records have officially unveiled the Bad Boys For Life original motion picture soundtrack, set to release on the film’s premiere date, Jan. 17.

For the action-packed album, filmmakers and Sony Pictures Entertainment tapped Grammy-nominated artist DJ Khaled as executive producer in order to round up some of the hottest names in hip-hop, Latin and reggae. 

“I’m honored to have this soundtrack on We The Best Music Group as this is the first release of 2020 with more to come this year,” Khaled said in an official statement.

The original motion picture soundtrack will include new music from artists such as Meek Mill, City Girls, Jaden Smith, and Pitbull, to name a few. The film’s lead single, “Ritmo” by Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart (dated Jan. 4). Nicky Jam, who forms part of the movie’s cast, reunited with Daddy Yankee to release “Muevelo” on January 8.

Starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence, Bad Boys For Life is the third and final installment in the Bad Boys trilogy directed by Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah. 

See the full track list below and pre-order the soundtrack here


1. “Uptown II” - Meek Mill (feat. Farruko) 
2. “Money Fight”- City Girls 
3. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)” – The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin 
4. “Future Bright” - Rick Ross (feat. Bryson Tiller)
5. “Bad Moves” - DJ Durel (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid)
6. “Muévelo”- Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee 
7. “Damn I Love Miami”- Pitbull X Lil Jon 
8. “The Hottest” - Jaden Smith
9. “Murda She Wrote” - Buju Banton 
10. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)” – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.