The Steamy, Star-Studded Track List for 'Fifty Shades Darker' Soundtrack Released

The wait for Fifty Shades Darker just got a lot more tantalizing, with the release of the soundtrack’s highly anticipated track listing.

Fans already knew it would feature the previously released “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” by Zayn Malik and Taylor Swift, but the confirmed listing boasts big names like Halsey, Tove Lo, John Legend, and even a Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj collaboration.

Halsey also confirmed the inclusion of her track “Not Afraid Anymore” on the soundtrack today, with an Instagram post stating, “finally. this friday. new music. from the movie #fiftyshadesdarker, the song #notafraidanymore.”

The original Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack hit No. 2 on the Billboard 200 -- featuring a star-studded lineup and steamy songs from The Weeknd, Beyonce, and Ellie Goulding -- and fans are excited to see what the sophomore soundtrack will hold.

View the full track list and Halsey’s Instagram -- as well as a bold prediction about the soundtrack from Nick Jonas -- below.



finally. this friday. new music. from the movie #fiftyshadesdarker, the song #notafraidanymore.

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on