International

Japan's ONE OK ROCK to Share Six Concert Recordings: See Schedule

ONE OK ROCK
Courtesy of Billboard Japan

ONE OK ROCK

Japan's ONE OK ROCK will stream six of their past concerts in full on YouTube starting Friday (April 17).

The first of the uncut live videos to be premiered on the band's official channel will be their Yokohama Stadium show from 2014, which will drop at 11 p.m. Japan time. The next will be the rockers' collaboration with an orchestra from 2018, to be released April 25.

The concert videos will not be archived, so be sure to catch them when they go live. See the full schedule below.

ONE OK ROCK YouTube Concerts Schedule

All premiere at 11 p.m. JST, 10 a.m. EDT, 7 a.m. PDT, 3 p.m. BST

Friday (April 17): 2014 "Mighty Long Fall at Yokohama Stadium"

April 25: Orchestra Japan Tour 2018

April 29: 2015 "35xxxv" JAPAN TOUR

May 14: 2017 "Ambitions" JAPAN TOUR

May 23: 2016 SPECIAL LIVE IN NAGISAEN

May 31: 2018 AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR