Super Junior Launches Latest Mini Album, 'One More Time'

Super Junior
Billboard Radio China / MGM Cotai Macao

Super Junior performs at their special mini album "One More Time" music video showcase at MGM Theater Macao on Oct. 8, 2018.

K-Pop powerhouse Super Junior has returned. Their highly anticipated mini album debuted in a "One More Time" music video showcase at Macau MGM Theatre on Monday (Oct. 8) with 1,300 fans in attendance.

The ecstatic fans were overjoyed by the group's live performance of their signature song, "Sorry, Sorry" and the global hits "Black Suit" and "One More Chance." The special moment was live streamed through Facebook, Weibo and NAVER SM TOWN channel. It successfully reached millions of viewers overnight.

The track "One More Time (Otra Vez)" features a collaboration between Super Junior and Latin band Reik, infusing Latin music elements in K-Pop.

Super Junior has enjoyed over 10 years of success and was the best-selling K-Pop artist for four years in a row. They earned international recognition following the release of their best-selling title track "Sorry, Sorry" in 2009.

Over the years, this huge group has been divided into five sub-groups, and members have also branched out as individuals in various entertainment endeavors, including hosting, presenting, acting and modeling.

To celebrate their 10th anniversary, the management agency SM Entertainment founded Label SJ to exclusively manage Super Junior's album production and management matters. Super Junior is also supported by their fan army, E.L.F. -- which stands for "Ever Lasting Friends" -- who won this year's Fan Army Face-Off.

Super Junior's "One More Time" mini-album tracklist
1. "One More Time (Otra Vez)" (Feat. Reik) 
2. "One More Time (Otra Vez)" (SJ version)
3. "Animals"
4. "Ahora Te Puedes Marchar"
5. "Lo Siento (Play-N-Skillz Remix version)" (Feat. Leslie Grace)