See Track List for J-Pop Girl Group Perfume's Upcoming New Album, 'Future Pop'

Courtesy of Billboard Japan


J-pop girl group <a href="/music/Perfume">Perfume</a> released a new photo along with the track list and some additional information about their upcoming new album.

The trio's seventh studio album is called Future Pop and will contain 12 tracks, including the singles "Tokyo Girl," "If You Wanna" and "Mugen Mirai," along with the Panasonic commercial song "Everyday" and some new tunes.

The limited-edition bonus disc will contain the music videos for the group's singles, including their latest release, "Let Me Know," live footage from the release events for "Tokyo Girl" and "If You Wanna," plus "Fusion" from the <a href="/articles/news/international/8085447/japan-perfume-concerts-technology">Perfume × TECHNOLOGY presents "Reframe" concert</a> held at NHK Hall in March.

The regular version will also come with a visual disc containing the same music videos as the limited edition, and both editions will include the special talk segment resembling a fictional radio show that has become customary with the group's releases.

The 18-concert domestic arena tour in support of Future Pop will kick off Sept. 21, and fans who buy the album will get a chance to register early for a chance to see Nocchi (Ayano Omoto), Kashiyuka (Yuka Kashino) and A-chan (Ayaka Nishiwaki) in action. Information regarding tickets will be included with the CD.

Perfume's Future Pop track list
1. Start-Up
2. Future Pop
3. If You Wanna
6. Tiny Baby
7. Let Me Know
8. ???
9. ????
10. ????
11. ??
12. Everyday