Watch the 2018 Grammys Red Carpet Live Stream

Before the 60th Annual Grammy Awards begin tonight (Sunday, Jan. 28), the stars will come out to celebrate -- and you can see all the action on "Grammys Live From the Red Carpet."

Hosted by Quddus and Ted Stryker, the pre-show begins at 3PM ET/12PM PT.

Watch the live stream on the Recording Academy's Facebook page, the CBS Facebook page, or Grammy.com.

The 2018 Grammys, hosted by James Corden, begin at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT on CBS.

See the full list of nominations here and stay tuned to Billboard.com for complete coverage of the night -- from photos to videos, news and more.

2018 Grammy Awards