Billie Eilish and Rage Against the Machine Among Headliners at Firefly Music Festival: See Full Lineup

Billie Eilish
Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

Billie Eilish performs onstage during the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards at Staples Center on Jan. 26, 2020 in Los Angeles.

The Firefly Music Festival lineup is out, with a roster of headliners that includes Billie Eilish, Rage Against the Machine, Halsey, Khalid, Blink-182 and Maggie Rogers. The music and camping festival is going back to four days, after trimming a day last year, and will run from June 18 – 21 at the Woodlands in Dover, Delaware.   

Nearly 80 artists will play across six stages at the sprawling, 600-acre site, with additional sets from Cage the Elephant, Illenium, Diplo, Run the Jewels, Chvrches, David Lee Roth, Rainbow Kitten Surprise and Kali Uchis. Small-print highlights include Neon Trees, Noah Cyrus, Big Boi, Mallrat, The Glorious Sons and JJ Wilde, among others.

The AEG-owned festival invested $1 million into camping and infrastructure ahead of last year’s event, which featured sets by Panic! At the Disco, Travis Scott and Post Malone.

Eager attendees can visit the festival’s website to learn more about early access to tickets, which go on sale to the general public on Monday Feb. 3 at 10 a.m. ET. A presale begins Friday, Jan. 31. Four-day general admission tickets start at $299.

Firefly 2020 Lineup (in alphabetical order)

  • Absofacto
  • Anna Lunoe
  • Avi Kaplan
  • Badflower
  • Big Boi
  • Big Wild
  • Billie Eilish
  • Blackbear
  • Blink-182
  • Boys Noize
  • Bryce Vine
  • Cage the Elephant
  • Cash Cash
  • Cat Dealers
  • Choir! Choir! Choir!
  • Clozee
  • Cold War Kids
  • Conan Gray
  • Cray
  • Cub Sport
  • David Lee Roth
  • Dayglow
  • Devon Gilfillian
  • Diplo
  • Dominic Fike
  • Don Toliver
  • Eliza & The Delusionals
  • Gashi
  • Grandson
  • Grouplove
  • Haiku Hands
  • Halsey
  • Hugel
  • Illenium
  • Illiterate Light
  • JJ Wilde
  • K.Flay
  • Kali Uchis
  • Khalid
  • Leif Vollebekk
  • Leikeli47
  • Lil Dicky
  • Lil Tecca
  • Loud Luxury
  • Lucii
  • Maggie Rogers
  • Mallrat
  • Matt Maeson
  • Meute
  • Michigander
  • Missio
  • Neon Trees
  • Noah Cyrus
  • Noga Erez
  • Omar Apollo
  • Petit Biscuit
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • RL Grime
  • Run the Jewels
  • Space Jesus
  • Sub Urban
  • Sudan Archives
  • The Band Camino
  • The Districts
  • The Glorious Sons
  • The Regrettes
  • The Struts
  • The Unlikely Candidates
  • Tove Lo
  • Trevor Daniel
  • Turnover
  • Whipped Cream
  • White Reaper
  • 99 Neighbors


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.