Can You Guess the Features (Besides OneRepublic) on Kygo's New Album?

Johannes Lovund


Kygo revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming LP, Golden Hour, on Monday (May 11).

The 18-track album includes a ton of features, but the names are currently crossed out on the announcement, leaving fans to speculate about who will make appearances on the highly anticipated album. (Golden Hour is the followup to Kygo's 2017 sophomore LP Kids In Love.)

What we know for sure is that the album will include previously released singles "Higher Love" (Kygo's hit remix of Whitney Houston's cover of the Steve Winwood classic), "Freedom" with Zak Abel, and "Like It Is" featuring Zara Larsson and Tygo. The album is available for pre-order on Friday.

But that's not all! Kygo also just revealed the first feature today via his Instagram, and it's with OneRepublic showing up on the track "Love Somebody." The rest is anybody's guess.

See the (not quite complete) tracklist for Golden Hour below.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.