Hits by Dua Lipa, Drake, Ella Mai & More Mashed Up for DJ Earworm's 'United States of Pop 2018'

Dua Lipa
Markus Pritzi

Dua Lipa

DJ Earworm's 2018 "United States of Pop" mash-up proves that experimentation dominated this year, with songs that blurred the lines between genres. The annual end-of-year track features some of the year's most noteworthy anthems by artists like Dua Lipa, Drake, Cardi B, Ella Mai and more.

Maroon 5's "Girls Like You" sets the tone for the four-minute mix, which provides a look back on the year of headbanging tunes. Post Malone, Halsey, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Khalid, Camila Cabello and more are among the artists who shift through the fast-paced track.

Listen to the 2018 mash-up below and check the full list of songs after the jump.

DJ Earworm United States of Pop 2018 (sample tracklist)

Ariana Grande - "No Tears Left to Cry"
Ariana Grande - "Thank U, Next"
Bazzi - "Mine"
Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line - "Meant to Be"
BlocBoy JB & Drake - "Look Alive"
Bruno Mars & Cardi B - "Finesse"
Camila Cabello - "Never Be the Same"
Cardi B feat. Bad Bunny and J. Balvin - "I Like It"
Childish Gambino - "This is America"
Drake - "God's Plan"
Drake - "In My Feelings"
Drake - "Nice for What"
Dua Lipa - "New Rules"
Ella Mai - "Boo'd Up"
Halsey - "Bad at Love"
Juice WRLD - "Lucid Dreams"
Khalid & Normani - "Love Lies"
Maroon 5 & Cardi B - "Girls Like You"
Marshmello & Bastille - "Happier"
Post Malone - "Better Now"
Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign - "Psycho"
Travis Scott & Drake - "Sicko Mode"
XXXTentacion - "SAD!"
Zedd Feat. Maren Morris and Grey - "The Middle"
5 Seconds of Summer - "Youngblood"

Billboard Year in Music 2018