Rezz Shares Tracklist & Lead Single 'Witching Hour' Off Newly-Announced Sophomore LP

William Selviz

Rezz's 'Certain Kind Of Magic' album drops August 3rd.

Rezz, who was featured as Billboard Dance's breakout artist of the year in 2017, ​is having a mighty follow-up year with the announce of her sophomore album Certain Kind Of Magic, plus the speedy release of her lead single off the project.

"Witching Hour" is the first of two tracks the mau5trap artist will be releasing this June, and is one of eight off the LP altogether. 

The album includes four collaborations, one of which is with 1788-L who Billboard Dance showcased in its monthly Ones To Watch discovery series. "Witching Hour" follows suit with Rezz's hypnotic and trippy style, adding some haunting sonic elements prime for Halloween hours. 

Listen to the new single below:

Certain Kind of Magic Tracklist:

1. Witching Hour
2. HEX w/ 1788-L
3. Flying Octopus
4. Life & Death w/ Deathpact
5. Spider On The Moon
6. Teleportal w/ Kotek
7. The Crazy Ones w/ 13
8. Toxin w/ Fytch