Migos and Marshmello Drop 'Danger' Collab From Netflix Movie 'Bright': Listen

Marshmello's 2017 keeps getting bigger and better. Fresh of his newly Platinum-certified record "Silence" with Khalid and his "Wolves" collaboration with Selena Gomez, the helmeted star DJ/producer now drops his highly anticipated track with Migos, "Danger". 

The record comes off Netflix's soundtrack for its original movie Bright, starring Will Smith. Other huge names featured on the soundtrack include Future, Camila Cabello and Bastille, among many more.

"Danger" is a hip-hop track through and through, equipped with brass instruments and a slide bassline, which displays Migos' gritty style moreso than Marshmello's bubbly sweet signature. The trio was able to nail the record's vocal in one take, according to Marshmello in a FaceTime interview with Beats 1 host Zane Lowe.

Watch the official music video for "Danger" below, and check out the full album track list for Bright, which makes its worldwide release on Netflix on December 22.

Migos' FaceTime call with Zane Lowe

Marshmello's FaceTime call with Zane Lowe

Bright Album Tracklist:
1. Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man “Broken People”
2. Bastille “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha “Home”
4. Camila Cabello & Grey “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara) “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg “That’s My N****”
8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert “Smoke My Dope”
9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello “FTW (F**k The World)”
10. Portugal. The Man “Cheer Up”
11. alt-J “Hares On The Mountain”
12. DRAM & Neil Young “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt “This Land Is Your Land”