R&B and Future-Pop Get Cozy on DVBBS' NERVO Collab 'Make It Last': Listen

DVBBS & NERVO - Make It Last
Courtesy Photo

DVBBS & NERVO, "Make It Last"

DVBBS recently released “Cozee,” a steamy love-song for bad girls and boys, and today, they've put out another slow bedroom burner with NERVO called “Make It Last.”

On the new track, future-pop waves crash over a solid R&B groove. NERVO bring the come-hither vocal game, all low-eyed and suggestive. The official music is cool with sexy '80s color schemes. DVBBS and NERVO roll around in bed -- but not like that, you dirty monster.

“Make It Last” is a taste from DVBB's forthcoming EP Blood of my Blood, as is the previously-mentioned "Cozee." With 10 tracks, there's sure to be more groove where that came from.

Blood of my Blood drops Friday, Oct. 20, and is available for preorder on Spotify and iTunes. Listen to "Make It Last" is out today on Ultra Records. Peep the full EP tracklist, and watch the music video below.

Blood Of My Blood EP Tracklist
1 DVBBS & CMC$ - Parallel Lines (feat. Happy Sometimes)
2 DVBBS - Good Time
3 DVBBS - Cozee (feat. Cisco Adler)
4 DVBBS – Catch
5 DVBBS - Know Love
6 DVBBS - You Found Me (feat. Belly)
7 DVBBS & NERVO - Make It Last
8 DVBBS - Sundown (Interlude)
9 DVBBS - Heavy On My Heart
10 DVBBS - Fiya Blaza


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.