Bonobo, Rufus du Sol, Eric Prydz & More Win 2017 Electronic Music Awards

Frank Hoensch/Redferns
Bonobo performs at the Columbiahalle on Feb. 16, 2017 in Berlin, Germany.

The Electronic Music Awards announced the 2017 winners for their inaugural show on Thursday.

Bonobo took home Album of the Year for its latest, Migration. Meanwhile, "Coldwater" by Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ nabbed Single of the Year honors. Eric Prydz won DJ of the Year.

The EMAs, co-produced by Paul Oakenfold and the Hunt & Crest entertainment company, were held in Los Angeles and presented 11 awards that honored producers, live acts, festivals and more. The inaugural event was hosted by Billboard Dance founder Matt Medved and Revolt TV's Hannah Rad.

See below for the full list of categories and their respective winners.

Album of the Year
Woman, Justice
Memories...Do Not Open, The Chainsmokers
9, Cashmere Cat
Epoch, Tycho
Migration, Bonobo (WINNER)
Humanz, Gorillaz

Single of the Year
Skrillex & Rick Ross – “Purple Lamborghini”
Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ – “Cold Water” (WINNER)
The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – “Closer”
DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber – “Let Me Love You”
Porter Robinson & Madeon – “Shelter”
Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa – “Scared To Be Lonely”

Record of the Year
Kidnap Kid & Lane 8 – Aba
Kolsch  – Grey
Todd Terje – Jungelknugen (Four Tet Remix)
Lapsley – Operator (DJ Koze Extended Disco Version)
Rufus Du Sol – Innerbloom (Sasha Remix) (WINNER)

Remix of the Year
Flume – Say It (Illenium Remix) (WINNER)
 Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still (Medasin Remix)
Rufus Du Sol– Innerbloom (Sasha Remix)
Lapsley – Operator (DJ Koze Extended Disco Version)
Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You (NOTD Remix)
Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You (Major Lazer Remix)

Festival of the Year
EDC – Multiple Cities (WINNER)
Tomorrowland – Boom
Electric Forest – Rothbury
Movement - Detroit
Lightning In A Bottle – Bradley

Club of the Year
Berghain / Panorama Bar - Berlin
DC-10 - Ibiza
elrow - Barcelona
Fabric - London
Omnia – Las Vegas
Output – New York (WINNER)
XOYO – London
XS – Las Vegas

Radio Show of the Year
Above & Beyond – Group Therapy
Annie Mac – Annie Mac Presents
Claude VonStroke – The Birdhouse
Danny Howard – BBC's Radio 1 Dance Anthems
Diplo – Diplo & Friends (WINNER - TIE)
Liquid Todd – Beta BPM
Nicole Moudaber – In The Mood
Pasquale Rotella – Nightowl Radio
Pete Tong – The Essential Selection (WINNER - TIE)

New Artist Of The Year
Alison Wonderland (WINNER)

Mura Masa
San Holo

DJ of the Year
The Black Madonna
Claude VonStroke
Eric Prydz (WINNER)

Live Act of the Year
Bob Moses
Eric Prydz
Porter Robinson x Madeon
Rufus Du Sol (WINNER)

Producer of the Year
Cashmere Cat (WINNER)
Hot Since 82
The Chainsmokers

This article originally appeared on The Hollywood Reporter.