Tiësto Reveals 'Club Life Vol. 5' Tracklist, Drops 'Scream' Preview: Exclusive

Jordan Loyd


Since 2011, Tiësto has taken the dance music world on an international journey to the leading urban laboratories of the electronic scene. Each of his CLUBLIFE mix releases explores the innovative sound and style of a different metropolis, showcasing how it pushes the genre forward while celebrating legacy. It began with Las Vegas, continued with Miami, made its way to Stockholm and finally New York City. Next up, Tiësto takes his CLUBLIFE series to China.

Asia is the fastest-growing market for dance music acts and events, and Tiësto rides that fresh wave with a series of new originals and edits, compiled in collaboration with his Musical Freedom label signees John Christian and SWACQ.

One of the new jams found on CLUBLIFE, Vol. 5 is "Scream," a massive, stomping electro-house tune big enough to fill the biggest festival field. Featuring the aforementioned John Christian, it's a main stage anthem the way they used to make them in 2010. It's gritty and loud, ready for the biggest confetti canon in all of China. 

CLUBLIFE, Vol. 5 is scheduled for release on Musical Freedom Fall of 2017. Tiësto is planning a Chinese tour in support of the release later this year. Peep the full tracklist and hear a sneak peak of "Scream" below, exclusively on Billboard Dance

1. Tiësto & KSHMR ft Talay Riley - Harder (Harder Intro Edit)

2. Tiësto & VASSY - Faster Than A Bullet

3. Tiësto & John Christian - Scream

4. Tiësto ft. StarGate & Aloe Blacc - Carry You Home (Tiësto’s Big Room Mix)

5. Tiësto - No Worries

6. Tiësto & Sevenn - Boom

7. Tiësto & Diplo - C’mon (John Christian Remix)

8. John Christian - Back To The Oldskool

9. Tiësto - Fat Beat

10. John Christian - Funkastarz

11. Tiësto & Dzeko - Crazy

12. John Christian - Revolt

13. Tiësto & SWACQ - Sumos

14. SWACQ - Guerrilla

15. Tiësto - Don't Stop

16. SWACQ - The Impact

17. Tiësto, John Christian & SWACQ - Brolab