Avicii Shares 'Av?ci' EP Track List, Feat. Rita Ora, AlunaGeorge & More

Sean Eriksson


Swedish superstar Avicii will break his musical silence this Thursday at 4 p.m. CT with his ?Av?ci EP, and he's uploading a teaser each day leading up to the release.

Notable features on the EP include Rita Ora and AlunaGeorge. Avicii's remix of Sandro Cavazza's single "So Much Better" will also be featured on the project.

See below for the full track list, in addition to teasers that have already been posted to Avicii's Facebook fan page.

Avicii & Sandro Cavazza - "So Much Better (Remix)"

Avicii feat. AlunaGeorge - "What Would I Change It To"

Avicii feat. Vargas & Lagola - "Friend Of Mine"

Avicii feat. Rita Ora - "Lonely Together"

Avicii feat. Billy Raffoul - "You Be Love"

Avicii feat. Sandro Cavazza - "Without You" 

?Av?ci EP track list:

1. Friend of Mine (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2. Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
3. You Be Love (feat. Billy Raffoul)
4. Without You (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
5. What Would I Change It To (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. So Much Better (Avicii Remix)