Ed Banger Celebrates Milestone With 'Ed Rec 100,' New Music From Justice, Boys Noize, Mr. Oizo, Sebastian and More

So Me


Ed Banger is more than just a record label. It's a lifestyle. It's a taste-maker and a game-changer, and its celebrating its 100th release with a 17-track compilation that features new music from the Ed Banger crew's favorite friends.

“It was too hard to choose which artist will do the 100th release of the label, so we’ve asked everybody to make a track for this record,” label boss Pedro Winter, aka Busy P, is quoted in a press release, and he's not kidding. Ed Rec 100 features new sounds from Sebastian, Justice, Mr. Oizo, Boys Noize, Breakbot, Cassius, Riton, Krazy Baldhead, Feadz, Para One, Boston Bun and more.

Ed Rec 100 has me so excited, I can hardly type. It's available for pre-order Friday, April 14, and will be out in full Friday, May 12. Check the full track list below, and never forget to tell your parents that DJ Mehdi is forever.

Ed Rec 100 Tracklist

1. Mr Oizo feat. Phra “Ed Rec 100”

2. Sebastian “So Huge”

3. Busy P feat. Mayer Hawthorne “Genie”

4. Breakbot “Mystery”

5. Cassius “Fame”

6. Boston Bun feat. Steed “About It”

7. Fulgeance “She Knew”

8. Pone & Boogie Vice “Ricky The Can”

9. Feadz feat. Santana “Glue”

10. Krazy Baldhead “Corridors”

11. Mr Oizo “All Dry”

12. Borussia “Muffin”

13. Justice “Randy” Boys Noize Remix

14. Riton “Temporary Secretary”

15. Para One “Opium”

16. 10LEC6 “What Dat Azz Do”

17. So Me & The Music Man “Conclusion”


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.