Kygo Announces Wynn Las Vegas Residency: Exclusive

Johannes Lovund
Kygo

Billboard Dance can exclusively announce that Wynn Nightlife has signed an exclusive residency with Norwegian artist Kygo.

Fresh off the release of his hit Selena Gomez collab "It Ain't Me," Kygo will launch the residency on April 30 at the kick-off of Wynn's nighttime pool party series NightSwim.

"Kygo's sound is completely unique to dance music and perfectly complements our pool party vibe," says Alex Cordova, Wynn Nightlife executive vice president and managing partner. "With a strong presence here during May and June, Kygo will be the dominant force on the Strip during prime pool party months.”

Kygo announces the residency with an impressive video featuring a medley of original songs set against an aquatic backdrop with performers from Wynn's Le RĂªve – The Dream show.

"I am honored to be the newest Wynn Nightlife resident and add to the incredible events they produce,” says Kygo. “I’ve been excited to make this announcement and look forward to some very special shows!”

Check out the announcement video below and head to Wynn's website for tickets.

Kygo Residency Dates:

·       Sun., April 30: NightSwim at XS

·       Mon., May 8: NightSwim at XS

·       Sat., May 20: NightSwim at Encore  Beach Club

·       Fri., May 26: Encore Beach Club

·       Sun., May 28: NightSwim at XS

·       Wed., June 7: NightSwim at Surrender, 7-Year Anniversary Party

·       Fri., June 9: NightSwim at XS

·       Sat., June 10: Encore Beach Club

·       Fri., June 16: NightSwim at XS

·       Sun., June 25: NightSwim at XS

·       Fri., June 30: NightSwim at XS