John Talabot & Axel Boman Announce Talaboman Debut LP 'The Night Land'

Adria Caañameras


The world was introduced to Talaboman, a collaborative project comprised of producers/DJs John Talabot and Axel Boman, in 2013 via John Talabot’s DJ-KICKS release on !K7. Today (Jan. 30) it was announced that the duo will release their debut full-length, titled The Night Land, on March 3 via R&S Records.

The 8-track LP is somewhat of a reunion for Talaboman as they have each taken time to focus on their own projects and touring since dropping their Sideral EP over two years ago on Talabot's Hivern Discs label and Boman's Studio Barnhus imprint.

In a press release, Talabot and Boman describe The Night Land as “a journey inwards, an attempt to reach our subconscious and to document our dreams. We want to ignite hope and push imagination. Close your eyes and open your mind.”

Watch The Night Land teaser and check out the track list below.

Track List

1. Midnattssol

2. Safe Changes

3. Samsa

4. Six Million Ways

5. Loser's Hymn

6. Brutal Chugga-Chugga

7. The Ghosts Hood

8. Dins El Llit



The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.