Martin Garrix Drops First Three of Seven New Tracks: Listen

Martin Garrix
Tawni Bannister

Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix is so pumped on this year's Amsterdam Dance Event, he announced he'd release seven tracks in seven days.

Martin Garrix Will Drop 7 Songs in 7 Days During ADE 2016

So far, Garrix has released three of the promised seven songs, each being previously unreleased IDs he's been dropping in sets for some time. The first, “WIEE,” is a light-hearted and giddy collaboration with Mesto. “Sun is Never Going Down” with Dawn Golden plays on festival-anthem drums and vocals. The latest, titled “Spotless,” features Jay Hardway and some really cool, playful melodic runs. It's the biggest, fattest of the bunch so far. What comes next?