Justin Bieber, Young Thug, Travi$ Scott & More Confirmed for DJ Snake Album

Justin Bieber photographed in 2015.
Courtesy of DefJam

Justin Bieber photographed in 2015.

One day after teasing the release date and album artwork for his debut album 'Encore,' DJ Snake fully revealed the LP's star-studded tracklist.

Top 50 Feel Good Dance Songs

Slated for an Aug. 5 release, the fourteen-track-outing includes unannounced collaborations with Justin Bieber ("Let Me Love You"), Young Thug ("The Half"), Travi$ Scott ("Oh Me Oh My") and more. See the full release details below: