Women in Music 2019

Zhu Details Debut Album, 'GENERATIONWHY'

The producer Zhu shared the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album on Friday. The full-length follows two EPs, 2014's The Nightday and 2015's Genesis Series.

GENERATIONWHY arrives July 29, and it's slated to contain 14 tracks -- including "Working For It," the collaboration with Skrillex and THEY. that has nearly 80 million plays on Spotify. In conjunction with the album, Zhu is also making a short film. He unveiled the menacing trailer for that today. Watch below, and check out the GENERATIONWHY tracklist and artwork.

1) Intro (Neon City)
2) Cold Blooded
3) In the Morning
4) Secret Weapon
5) Electrify Me
6) Numb
7) Palm of My Hand
8) Money
9) One Minute to Midnight
10) Reaching
11) Hometown Girl
12) Good Life
13) Generationwhy
14) Working For It (ZHU x Skrillex x THEY.) 



The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.