Insomniac Records Announces 'EDC Las Vegas' Compilation & EDC Label Showcase: Exclusive

Pasquale Rotella of  EDC NYC
 John Lamparski/WireImage

Pasquale Rotella of EDC NYC attends AOL Build Speaker Series at AOL Studios In New York on April 13, 2016 in New York City.  

This Friday (June 10), Insomniac Records will release a 24-track album collecting new music from the label's artists before they perform later this month when EDC touches down in Las Vegas.

EDC Las Vegas 2016 Lineup Revealed: Kaskade, DJ Snake, The Chainsmokers & More

Insomniac Records Presents : EDC Las Vegas 2016 includes music from 12th Planet, Brillz, Slander, and more. Billboard is premiering the first taste of the album, a squiggly, energetic collaboration between Gladiator and Two Fresh.

"I am excited to announce the long-awaited return and relaunch of Insomniac Records this summer," Pasquale Rotella, Founder and CEO of Insomniac, tells Billboard Dance. "And what better way to kick things off than with a special EDC Las Vegas compilation, showcasing some of the artists performing at the Insomniac Records stage for our 20th anniversary. It's the perfect mix to get people hyped for the festival."

Two Fresh and Gladiator will perform at Insomniac's stage -- dubbed the Upside Down House -- along with Awe, JSTJR, Rell The Soundbender, Habu, Landis LaPace, Bot, Astronomar, and Sacha Robotti. Catch the Upside Down House June 17th and 18th.

EDC New York 2016 Day 1 Highlights: DJ Snake, Sleepy Tom, a Marriage Proposal & More

Look for Insomniac Records Presents : EDC Las Vegas 2016 on June 10. Check out the full tracklist below.

12th Planet & LUMBERJVCK & Protohype – “Skinny Pigs”
UMEK – “Double The Lust”
Sacha Robotti ft. p.keys – “Tailfeather”
Gladiator & Two Fresh – “Peach Patch”
Taiki Nulight – “XX”
Rusko – “Massive”
Datsik & Zack The Lad – “Feel Good”
Bot – “This Beat”
Pilo – “Isolate Control”
Bad Company UK – “Equilibrium”
Slander - “Love Again” (Feat. Wavz)
HABU – “Trapped”
Ferry Corsten – “Beautiful” (Seven Lions Remix)
John Askew – “Short Fuse”
Landis LaPace – “Together”
Astronomar & Saint – “Jinu”
AWE – “Wrecked”
Craig Williams – “Again”
My Digital Enemy – “Mojo’s Back”
Des McMahon – “Thrasher”
Rell The Soundbender – “Ramp Up”
JSTJR ft. Brukout – “Load Up”
Lookas & Crankdat – “Game Over”
Brillz ft. Drones – “We Bring The Fire”


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.