BTS' 'Map of the Soul: 7' Is Here: Stream It Now

It's finally here! BTS dropped their fourth LP, Map of the Soul: 7 on Friday morning (Feb. 21). 

The 20-song album, which follows last year's Map of the Soul: Persona, is the second part of one that draws on Jungian psychoanalytic thought for inspiration. Map of the Soul: 7 features several singles from Persona, plus previously released tracks "Black Swan," "Interlude: Shadow" and "Outro: Ego."

Additionally, includes some fun collaborations, including "On" with Sia and "Louder Than Bombs," co-written with Troye Sivan. The album comes in celebration of the act’s seventh year since their debut on June 13, 2013, with the release of the album 2 Cool 4 Skool

Listen to Map of the Soul: 7 in full below.