Which 2017 Billboard Music Awards Performance Are You Most Excited For? Vote!

Gus Stewart/Redferns
The Chainsmokers perform at The Roundhouse on Feb. 24, 2017 in London. 

Ready to tune in Sunday night? This year’s Billboard Music Awards will be packed with great live performances from Miley Cyrus, Lorde, Ed Sheeran and even Florida Georgia Line with John Legend. And, of course, the one and only Cher.

We can’t wait to see our favorite artists perform onstage at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas and we want to hear from you too: Use the poll below to tell us who you’re most excited to see this weekend.

Don’t forget to tune into ABC on Sunday night at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, with hosts Ludacris and Vanessa Hudgens. "T-Mobile Magenta Carpet Live at the BBMAs,” the official red carpet pre-show for the “2017 Billboard Music Awards,” will live-stream exclusively on Twitter on Sunday starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. The pre-show will be available to logged-in and logged-out audiences on Twitter and connected devices, and can be found at BBMAs.twitter.com or via @BBMAs.