Awards

How to Watch H.E.R., Leslie Odom Jr. & More Perform at Oscars Pre-Show

H.E.R.
Jordan Strauss/AP/Shutterstock

H.E.R.

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, we may receive an affiliate commission.

Ahead of the 93rd Academy Awards on Sunday (April 25), H.E.R., Leslie Odom Jr., Laura Pausini, Celeste, Daniel Pemberton, Molly Sandén and Diane Warren will take the stage at the Oscars pre-show to perform the five nominees for best original song.

Oscars: Into the Spotlight, during which the songs will be pre-taped and performed in full, will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on ABC. Online viewers can watch ABC via fuboTV here and Sling TV here. The Oscars ceremony will follow at at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Ariana DeBose and Lil Rel Howery will host the pre-show event. See below for this year's best original song nominees.

"Fight For You," Judas and the Black Messiah -- music by H.E.R. and Dernst Emile II, lyric by H.E.R. and Tiara Thomas

"Hear My Voice," The Trial of the Chicago 7 -- music by Daniel Pemberton, lyric by Daniel Pemberton and Celeste Waite

"Husavik," Eurovision Contest: The Story of Fire Saga -- music and lyric by Savan Kotecha, Fat Max Gsus and Rickard Goransson

"Io Si (Seen)," The Life Ahead (La Vita Davanti A Se) -- music by Diane Warren, lyric by Diane Warren and Laura Pausini

"Speak Now," One Night in Miami... -- music and lyric by Leslie Odom, Jr. and Sam Ashworth