Awards

How to Watch 2021 Golden Globes Nominations

Frazer Harrison/Getty Images

The 2021 Golden Globes nominations will be revealed on Wednesday morning, with Sarah Jessica Parker and Taraji P. Henson announcing this year's nods.

The Globe-winning actresses will announce 12 categories on Wednesday's Today show and then E! News will broadcast the rest of the nominees across their digital channels, as well as on GoldenGlobes.com. The dozen categories that will be revealed on Today include best motion picture and best television series, plus best performance by an actress and best performance by an actor in both film and TV.

The 78th annual Golden Globe Awards, hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, are set for Feb. 28 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC.

To watch Parker and Henson unveiling the 2021 Globes nominees, tune in to the Today show on NBC at 8:35 a.m. ET/5:35 a.m. PT on Wednesday, Feb. 3. E! News will also simulcast the Today show announcement and the remaining categories in the livestream below as well as on GoldenGlobes.com.

The Golden Globe Awards ceremony is produced by dick clark productions, which is owned by MRC Entertainment, the parent company of Billboard.