Here Are All the 2020 CMA Awards Winners

Maren Morris
Terry Wyatt/Getty Images for CMA

Maren Morris accepts an award onstage during the The 54th Annual CMA Awards at Nashville’s Music City Center on Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 in Nashville.

The 2020 CMA Awards are a wrap!

The night's top prize -- entertainer of the year -- went to Eric Church, while Maren Morris took home three awards, including female vocalist of the year for the first time.

See all the night's big winners below.

Entertainer of the Year
WINNER: Eric Church

Luke Combs
Miranda Lambert
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Single of the Year
“10,000 Hours,” Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber); Dan Smyers, producer
“Beer Never Broke My Heart,” Luke Combs; Scott Moffatt, producer
“Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert; Jay Joyce, producer
WINNER: “The Bones,” Maren Morris; Greg Kurstin, producer
“I Hope,” Gabby Barrett; Ross Cooperman, Zach Kale, producers

Album of the Year
Heartache Medication, Jon Pardi; Bart Butler, Ryan Gore, Jon Pardi, producers
Never Will, Ashley McBryde; Jay Joyce, John Peets, producers
Old Dominion, Old Dominion; Shane McAnally, Old Dominion, producers
WINNER: What You See Is What You Get, Luke Combs; Scott Moffatt, producers
Wildcard, Miranda Lambert; Jay Joyce, producer

Song of the Year
“Bluebird” (Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert)
WINNER: “The Bones” (Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz)
“Even Though I’m Leaving” (Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Ray Fulcher)
“I Hope You’re Happy Now” (Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Carly Pearce, Jonathan Singleton)
“More Hearts Than Mine” (Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland)

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
WINNER: Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Eric Church
WINNER: Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady A
Little Big Town
WINNER: Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
WINNER: Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Musical Event of the Year
“10,000 Hours,” Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber); Dan Smyers, producer
“Be a Light,” Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban; Dann Huff, producer
“The Bones,” Maren Morris with Hozier; Greg Kurstin, producer
“Fooled Around and Fell in Love,” Miranda Lambert (feat. Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes & Caylee Hammack); Jay Joyce, producer
WINNER: “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Carly Pearce and Lee Brice; busbee, producer

Musician of the Year
WINNER: Jenee Fleenor, fiddle

Paul Franklin, steel guitar
Rob McNelley, guitar
Ilya Toshinskiy, guitar
Derek Wells, guitar

Music Video of the Year
“10,000 Hours,” Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber); Patrick Tracy, director
WINNER: “Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert; Trey Fanjoy, director
“Homemade,” Jake Owen; Justin Clough, director
“I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Carly Pearce and Lee Brice; Sam Siske, director
“Second One to Know,” Chris Stapleton; David Coleman, director

New Artist of the Year
Jimmie Allen
Ingrid Andress
Gabby Barrett
Carly Pearce
WINNER: Morgan Wallen

Broadcast Personality of the Year (National)
“American Country Countdown” (Kix Brooks) – Westwood One
“The Blair Garner Show” (Blair Garner and “Off Eric” Garner) – Westwood One
“CMT After Midnite” (Cody Alan) – Premiere Network
WINNER: “Country Countdown USA” (Lon Helton) – Westwood One
“The Mayor of Music Row” (Charlie Monk) – Sirius XM Satellite Radio

Broadcast Personality of the Year (Major Market)
“Angie Ward,” WUBL, Atlanta, Ga.
WINNER: “Chris Carr & Company” (Chris Carr, Kia Becht and McKaila Granning), KEEY, Minneapolis-St Paul, Minn.
“Double-L” (Lois Lewis), KNIX, Phoenix, Ariz.
“Fitz in the Morning” (Cory Fitzner), KNUC, Seattle-Tacoma, Wash.
“Paul Schadt & Sarah Lee in the Morning with Producer Geof” (Paul Schadt, Sarah Lee and Geof Knight), WKKT, Charlotte-Gastonia-Rock Hill, N.C.-S.C.

Broadcast Personality of the Year (Large Market)
WINNER: The Big Dave Show (“Big Dave” Chandler, Chelsie Shinkle, Jason Statt & Ashley Hempfling), WUBE, Cincinnati, Ohio

“Jim, Deb & Kevin” (Jim Denny, Deborah Honeycutt and Kevin Freeman), WFMS, Indianapolis, Ind.
“Lexi & Banks” (“Lexi” Elena Abatgis and “Banks” Jared Danielson), KUBL, Salt Lake City-Ogden-Provo, Utah
“Obie & Ashley” (“Obie” Obed Diaz and Ashley Morrison), WWKA, Orlando, Fla.
“Ridder, Scott and Shannen” (“Ridder” Shaun Ridderbush, Scot Dolphin and Shannen Oesterreich), WMIL, Milwaukee-Racine, Wisc.

Broadcast Personality of the Year (Medium Market)
“Brent Michaels” –KUZZ, Bakersfield, Calif.
WINNER: “Clay & Company” (Clay Moden, Rob Banks, and Val Townsend) –WYRK, Buffalo-Niagara Falls, N.Y.
“Kenn McCloud” –KUZZ, Bakersfield, Calif.
“Scott and Sarah in the Morning” (Scott Wynn and Sarah Kay) –WQMX, Akron, Ohio
“Steve & Gina In The Morning” (Steve Lundy and Gina Melton) –KXKT, Omaha-Council Bluffs, Neb.-Iowa

Broadcast Personality of the Year (Small Market)
“Big Rick In The Morning” (“Big Rick” Daniels) –WGGC, Bowling Green, Ky.
“Bobby & Steve (and Mandi!)” (Bobby Cook, Steve Schwetman and Mandi Turner) –WKYQ, Paducah, Ky.
“Brent and Candy -The Cat Pak Morning Show” (Brent Lane and Candy Cullerton) –WYCT, Pensacola, Fla.
WINNER: “Officer Don & DeAnn” (“Officer Don” Evans and DeAnn Stephens) –WBUL, Lexington-Fayette, Ky.
"Steve And Jessica Mornings” (Steve Waters and Jessica Cash) –WFLS, Fredericksburg, Va.

Radio Station of the Year (Major Market)
KNUC, Seattle-Tacoma, Wash.
WINNER: KSCS, Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX.
KYGO, Denver-Boulder, Colo.
WXTU, Philadelphia, Pa.
WYCD, Detroit, Mich.

Radio Station of the Year (Large Market)
WINNER: KNCI, Sacramento, Calif.

KUBL, Salt Lake City-Ogden-Provo, Utah
WMIL, Milwaukee-Racine, Wisc.
WUBE, Cincinnati, Ohio
WWKA, Orlando, Fla.

Radio Station of the Year (Medium Market)
KATM, Modesto, Calif.
WHKO, Dayton, Ohio
WQMX, Akron, Ohio
WINNER: WUSY, Chattanooga, Tenn.
WXCY, Wilmington, Del.

Radio Station of the Year (Small Market)
KKNU, Eugene-Springfield, Ore.
WBYT, South Bend, Ind.
WINNER: WKXC, Augusta, Ga.
WXBQ, Johnson City-Kingsport-Bristol, Tenn.-Va.
WXFL, Florence-Muscle Shoals, Ala.