Here Are All the Performers & Presenters For the 2020 CMA Awards

The 54th annual County Music Association Awards are being held Wednesday night (Nov. 11), and unlike many awards shows this year, it will be live and in person.

Hosted by Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker, country music' biggest night will take place at Nashville's Music City Center. In addition to hosting, McEntire and Rucker will also pull double duty as performers during the evening, debuting their new collaboration "In the Ghetto" as a tribute to the late Mac Davis.

Among the other stars performing are Kelsea Ballerini -- who will be performing her hit single "Hole in the Bottle" -- as well as Eric Church, Luke Combs, Little Big Town and more.

Charlie Puth and Justin Bieber will also cross genre lines during the night to perform their hit collaborations with Gabby Barrett ("I Hope") and Dan + Shay ("10,000 Hours), respectively.

(Both Florida Georgia Line and Lee Brice were forced to pull out of previously-announced performances at the show due to testing positive for coronavirus ahead of CMAs rehearsals.)

Meanwhile, Lauren Alaina, Sara Evans, Jake Owen and CeCe Winans are included in the list of presenters for the evening's festivities, where Miranda Lambert leads the pack with seven nominations and Charley Pride is set to receive the Willie Nelson lifetime achievement award.

The 2020 CMAs will air from 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. ET on ABC.

Luke Combs Performs ‘Better Together’ at 2020 Billboard Music Awards | Billboard News

Check out the full list of CMAs performers and presenters below.

54th Annual CMAs Performers

Jason Aldean, Dirks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Jenee Fleenor & Ashley McBryde -- Tribute to Charlie Daniels
Jimmie Allen -- "Best Shot"
Ingrid Andress -- "More Hearts Than Mine"
Gabby Barrett & Charlie Puth -- "I Hope"
Eric Church -- "Hell of a View"
Luke Combs -- "Cold As You"
Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber -- "10,000 Hours"
Little Big Town -- Tribute to Kenny Rogers
Miranda Lambert -- "Settling Down"
Ashley McBryde -- "One Night Standards"
Reba McEntire & Darius Rucker -- "In the Ghetto"
Maren Morris -- "The Bones"
Old Dominion -- "Lookin' For Love"
Jon Pardi -- Tribute to Joe Diffie
Carly Pearce & Charles Kelley -- "I Hope You're Happy Now"
Rascal Flatts -- "Bless the Broken Road"
Thomas Rhett, Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott & Chris Tomlin -- "Be a Light"
Darius Rucker & Lady A -- "Beers and Sunshine"
Chris Stapleton -- "Starting Over"
Keith Urban -- "God Whispered Your Name"
Morgan Wallen -- "More Than My Hometown"
Kelsea Ballerini -- "Hole in the Bottle"

54th Annual CMAs Presenters

Lauren Alaina
Lauren Atkins
Jimmie Allen
Bobbie Bones
Charles Esten
Sara Evans
Taylor Hill
Jake Owen
Patrick Schwarzenegger
CeCe Winans