Here Are All the Winners From the 2020 Oscars

Elton John & Bernie Taupin
Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic

Elton John and Bernie Taupin, winners of the Original Song award for "(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again" from "Rocketman," pose in the press room during the 92nd Annual Academy Awards at Hollywood and Highland on Feb. 9, 2020 in Hollywood, Calif.

It's time for the 92nd Academy Awards.   

The winners at the ceremony included Elton John and Bernie Taupin, who took home best original song for Rocketman. Hildur Guðnadóttir won best original score for her work on Joker. For playing Judy Garland in Judy, Renee Zellweger became a two-time Oscar winner. And Parasite's Bong Joon earned best original screenplay and best director and the film won best picture. 

See the full list below:  

Best Picture  

Ford V Ferrari

The Irishman

Jojo Rabbit


Little Women

Marriage Story


Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood

Parasite -- WINNER

Best Director

Martin Scorsese, The Irishman 

Todd Phillips, Joker

Sam Mendes, 1917 

Quentin Tarantino, Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood

Bong Joon Ho, Parasite -- WINNER

Best Actor

Antonio Banderas, Pain and Glory

Leonardo DiCaprio, Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood

Adam Driver, Marriage Story

Joaquin Phoenix, Joker -- WINNER

Jonathan Pryce, The Two Popes

Best Actress

Cynthia Erivo, Harriet

Scarlett Johansson, Marriage Story

Saoirse Ronan, Little Women

Charlize Theron, Bombshell

Renée Zellweger, Judy -- WINNER

Best Supporting Actor

Tom Hanks, A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Anthony Hopkins, The Two Popes

Al Pacino, The Irishman

Joe Pesci, The Irishman

Brad Pitt, Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood -- WINNER

Best Supporting Actress

Kathy Bates, Richard Jewell

Laura Dern, Marriage Story -- WINNER

Scarlett Johansson, Jojo Rabbit

Florence Pugh, Little Women

Margot Robbie, Bombshell

Best Original Screenplay

Knives Out, (Rian Johnson)

Marriage Story (Noah Baumbach)

1917 (Sam Mendes & Krysty Wilson-Cairns)

Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood (Quentin Tarantino) 

Parasite, (Bong Joon Ho & Jin Won Han) -- WINNER

Best Adapted Screenplay

The Irishman (Steven Zaillian)

Jojo Rabbit (Taika Waititi) -- WINNER

Joker (Todd Phillips & Scott Silver)

Little Women (Greta Gerwig)

The Two Popes (Anthony McCarten)

Best Cinematography

The Irishman (Rodrigo Prieto)

Joker (Lawrence Sher)

The Lighthouse (Jarin Blaschke)

1917 (Roger Deakins) -- WINNER

Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood (Robert Richardson)

Best Film Editing

Ford V Ferrari (Andrew Buckland & Michael McCusker) -- WINNER

The Irishman (Thelma Schoonmaker)

Jojo Rabbit (Tom Eagles)

Joker (Jeff Groth)

Parasite (Jinmo Yang)

Best Sound Mixing

Ad Astra

Ford V Ferrari


1917 -- WINNER

Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood

Best Sound Editing

Ford V Ferrari -- WINNER



Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Best Original Score

Joker (Hildur Guðnadóttir) -- WINNER

Little Women (Alexandre Desplat)

Marriage Story (Randy Newman)

1917 (Thomas Newman)

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (John Williams)

Best Original Song

"I Can't Let You Throw Yourself Away" (Toy Story 4 -- Randy Newman)

"(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again" (Rocketman -- Elton John & Bernie Taupin) -- WINNER

"I'm Standing With You" (Breakthrough -- Diane Warren)

"Into the Unknown" (Frozen II -- Robert Lopez & Kristen Anderson-Lopez)

"Stand Up", (Harriet -- Joshuah Brian Campbell & Cynthia Erivo)

Best Animated Feature

How to Train Your Dragon: the Hidden World

I Lost My Body


Missing Link

Toy Story 4 -- WINNER

Best Costume Design

The Irishman

Jojo Rabbit


Little Women -- WINNER

Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood

Best Visual effects

Avengers: Endgame

The Irishman

The Lion King

1917 -- WINNER

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Best Animated Short Film

Dcera (Daughter)

Hair Love -- WINNER




Best Documentary Feature

American Factory -- WINNER

The Cave

The Edge of Democracy

For Sama


Best Documentary Short

In the Absence

Learning to Skateboard in a Warzone (If You're a Girl) -- WINNER

Life Overtakes Me

St. Louis Superman

Walk Run Cha-Cha

Best International Feature Film

Corpus Christi (Poland)

Honeyland (North Macedonia)

Les Miserables (France)

Pain and Glory (Spain)

Parasite (South Korea) -- WINNER

Best Production Design

The Irishman

Jojo Rabbit


Once Upon a Time... In Hollywood -- WINNER


Best Makeup and Hairstyling

Bombshell -- WINNER



Maleficent: Mistress of Evil


Best Live-Action Short Film


Nefta Football Club

The Neighbors' Window -- WINNER


A Sister

2020 Academy Awards