Miley Cyrus, John Legend, Joe Jonas & More to Present at 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards

Miley Cyrus
Trae Patton/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images

Miley Cyrus

The confirmed presenters for the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards have been released, and the star-studded lineup includes major names like Miley Cyrus, John Legend, Joe Jonas and DJ Khaled.

A number of presenters are nominated for awards, with both Daya and DNCE up for the socially voted best cover song category. DNCE is also nominated for best duo/group of the year, along with Florida Georgia Line.

Both Daya and Halsey have a nods for dance song of the year and best collaboration, thanks to their features on The Chainsmokers' “Don’t Let Me Down” and “Closer,” respectively. “Closer” is also up for song of the year and best lyrics. “Don’t Let Me Down” has a best music video nomination as well. Daya is in the race for best new pop artist.

Social media mogul DJ Khaled is nominated for hip-hop artist of the year and hip-hop song of the year for his “For Free” collaboration with Drake.

Kelsea Ballerini is up for best new country artist, CNCO is nominated for best new Latin artist and Joss Favela is in the running for best new regional Mexican artist.

See the full list of presenters below. The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards will take place at the Forum in Inglewood, California, on Sunday and will air live at 8 p.m. ET on TBS, TNT and truTV.

2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards Presenters:

Miley Cyrus
John Legend
Joe Jonas
Ansel Elgort
?DJ Khaled
Florida Georgia Line
Kelsea Ballerini
Jason Derulo
Kerrueche Tran
Joss Favela
Bebe Rexha