Ozzy Osbourne "Soul Sucka" Album Preview

Getty Images
Ozzy Osbourne performs during the Sunset Strip Music Festival at Sunset Boulevard on September 12, 2009 in Los Angeles, California.

Ozzy Osbourne, "Soul Sucka" (Epic)
Release Date: June 2010

The Prince of Darkness has returned to the dimmed confines of his home studio in Los Angeles to work on his first album since 2007's gold-certified "Black Rain." Kevin Churko, that album's co-producer and songwriting collaborator, is back onboard, as are regular Ozzy cohorts Rob "Blakso" Nicholson and drummer Mike Bordin, along with keyboardist Adam Wakeman and new guitarist Gus G (aka Kostas Karamitroudis) of Firewind. Songs include "Let It Die," "Diggin' Me Down" and the title track. Osbourne will support the album with a two-year world tour that will include a relaunch of the Ozzfest package this summer.