Muse, Metric Confirmed For 'Twilight: Eclipse' Soundtrack

Summit Entertainment released the long-awaited track listing for "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse," the third installment in the vampire film series due in theatres on June 30.

The soundtrack will be available in stores and from all digital retailers on June 8.

Squeezed for every last buzz-worthy drop, the soundtrack was slowly revealed on the film's official MySpace page at a rate of one song per half hour. The 15-song set boasts a strong indie presence and confirms rumored appearances by Florence and the Machine and Muse, who returns for a "Twilight" hat trick, bringing surprises with tracks from Cee-Lo Green and the Black Keys.

Here's who you can expect to hear on "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse":

1. Metric - "Eclipse (All Yours)"
2. Muse - "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"
3. The Bravery - "Ours"
4. Florence + The Machine - "Heavy In Your Arms"
5. Sia - "My Love"
6. Fanfarlo - "Atlas"
7. The Black Keys - "Chop And Change"
8. The Dead Weather - "Rolling In On A Burning Tire"
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes - "Let's Get Lost"
10. Vampire Weekend - "Jonathan Low"
11. UNKLE - "With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)"
12. Eastern Conference Champions - "A Million Miles An Hour"
13. Band Of Horses - "Life On Earth"
14. Cee-Lo Green - "What Part Of Forever"
15. Howard Shore - "Jacob's Theme"

If platinum performance by the past two 'Twilight' soundtracks is any indication, the set could conceivably reach No. 1 when it hits the shelves on June 8. Both the 'Twilight' and 'New Moon' soundtracks hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200, selling 2,540,000 and 1,130,000 respectively according to Nielsen Soundscan.