2020 Grammys

Taylor Swift Reveals 'Speak Now' Track List

Taylor Swift Reveals 'Speak Now' Track List

Taylor Swift has unveiled the track list for her highly anticipated third album "Speak Now," which hits stores Oct. 25. The 14-song set will include first single "Mine" as well as "Innocent," the song Swift penned about last year's run-in with Kanye West and premiered at the MTV VMAs earlier this month.

Swift told her fans during a Ustream web chat in July that the album title refers to the whole concept behind the songs and how she intentionally makes every song personal.

"Through the past two years, I've been through a lot of things that I have been dying to write about and talk about. There were a lot of things that I wanted to say in the moment but couldn't, and this album is my opportunity to do that," confessed Swift during the chat.

Here is the track list to "Speak Now":

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Taylor Swift Announces New Album, 'Speak Now,' Out Oct. 25


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.