Demi Lovato's ‘Dancing with the Devil’ Album Features Collabs With Ariana Grande, Saweetie & More: See Track List

Lovato unveiled the track list on Thursday (March 25).

Demi Lovato is starting over, and we're all invited to participate.

The pop star has announced her new album Dancing with the Devil…The Art of Starting Over will drop April 2. The “deeply personal album” is executive produced by Lovato and her manager, Scooter Braun, according to a release.

Update (March 26): Lovato has unveiled the track list for the album, which features collaboration with Saweetie, Noah Cyrus, Ariana Grande and more. Check it out below.

Lovato’s latest album will be supported by a four-part documentary series, Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil, which began streaming on YouTube Tuesday, March 23, and will wrap on Tuesday, April 6. The album and the series are interconnected. Both explore Lovato’s near fatal overdose in 2018, and her journey back.

The album's title track is out now, along with "What Other People Say" with Sam Fischer and "Anyone."

Check out the full track list and artwork for Dancing with the Devil…The Art of Starting Over below.

1. Anyone
2. Dancing with the Devil
3. ICU (Madison's Lullabye)

The Art of Starting Over
4. Intro
5. The Art of Starting Over
6. Lonely People
7. The Way You Don't Look At Me
8. Melon Cake
9. Met Him Last Night (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. What Other People Say (Demi Lovato & Sam Fischer)
11. Carefully
12. The Kind of Lover I Am
13. Easy (Demi Lovato & Noah Cyrus)
14. 15 Minutes
15. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend (feat. Saweetie)
16. California Sober
17. Mad World
18. Butterfly
19. Good Place

Billboard Explains: The Boom of All-Female Collaborations