Ariana Grande Unveils Deluxe Edition of 'Positions': Stream It Now

Ariana Grande is switchin' the Positions one more time, releasing the deluxe edition of her latest album on Friday (Feb. 19).

The new version features all 14 track from the original, plus the recently released "34+35" remix featuring Megan Thee Stallion and Doja Cat. Grande has also added four previously unreleased songs, including "Someone Like U (Interlude)," "Test Drive," "Worst Behavior" and "Main Thing."

Positions, released on Oct. 30, 2020, peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart on Nov. 13, 2020, and spent 15 total weeks on the chart.

Listen to the deluxe edition below.