Daft Punk Reveals 'Tron: Legacy' Tracklist

Daft Punk Reveals 'Tron: Legacy' Tracklist

After teasing fans with bits and pieces of its much-anticipated soundtrack to "Tron: Legacy" over the past month, Daft Punk has announced the official tracklist of the forthcoming album, NME reports. The 22-track disc will hit stores Dec. 7, with the Disney film arriving in theaters on Dec. 17.

Video: Daft Punk's "Derezzed"

The "Tron: Legacy" soundtrack will include "Derezzed," which was previewed in a trailer for the film last month, as well as a title track that debuted on Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show last week. The album -- the French electronic duo's first full-length movie score -- is available for pre-order in standard and deluxe editions tronsoundtrack.com.

Daft Punk has offered no word on whether or not these songs will ever be performed live, although a surprise performance -- like when the duo dropped by Phoenix's Madison Square Garden show last month -- is always a possibility.

Here is the tracklist for "Tron: Legacy":

"The Grid"
"The Son Of Flynn"
"The Game Has Changed"
"Adagio For Tron"
"End Of Line"
"Solar Sailer"
"Disc Wars"
"Flynn Lives"
"Tron Legacy (End Titles)"

New Daft Punk Song 'Derezzed' Graces 'Tron' Trailer


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.