Hayley Kiyoko, Nelson & More Set for Billboard Live At-Home Concerts: See This Week's Schedule

Hayley Kiyoko
Trevor Flores

Hayley Kiyoko

This week's Billboard Live At-Home performances include a special anniversary show and a Lesbian Jesus sighting before Pride Month wraps up.

The performances for the week of June 22 will feature at-home sets from Neon Trees, Nelson and Hayley Kiyoko via Billboard's Facebook page.

The "Everybody Talks" hitmakers kick things off Tuesday (June 23) with a set at 1 p.m. ET before '90s rock band Nelson, whose debut album After The Rain turns 30 on Friday (June 26), perform ahead of the milestone anniversary on Thursday (June 25) with a set also at 1 p.m. ET. Kiyoko wraps up the week (and almost all of Pride Month) with her Friday performance at 4 p.m. ET.

JoJoJosh Groban and Russell Dickerson launched the first-ever Billboard Live At-Home series in March, while each artist raised money for different non-profit organizations during their half-hour livestream performances to help those disproportionately affected by the COVID-19 pandemic. The Billboard Live At-Home series has so far supported Meals on Wheels AmericaDowntown Women's CenterMy Friend's Place, Feeding America and more charities.

Tune in to Neon Trees' set Tuesday, and check out the week's full schedule below.

Tuesday (June 23)

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT -- Neon Trees (recap)

Thursday (June 25)

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT -- Nelson (recap)

Friday (June 26) 

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT -- Hayley Kiyoko (sponsored by Mercedes) (recap)

THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.